Australia’s Good Design Awards 2020 Competition

Australia’s Good Design Awards 2020 Competition

Australia’s annual Good Design Awards program is one of the oldest and most prestigious international design awards in the world, promoting excellence in design and innovation since 1958. It is recognised by the World Design Organization (WDO) as Australia’s peak international design endorsement program.

The Good Design Awards represent the diverse spectrum of design with 10 specific Design Disciplines, spanning 28 Categories. Through our annual Good Design Awards program, we proudly showcase superior examples of good design to a national and international audience.

The Good Design Award accolade, more commonly known as the Good Design Tick, is among the most respected and recognised international design endorsement symbols in the industry.

The Good Design Tick of approval offers companies a competitive advantage that leads to increased sales and point of sale differentiation. These registered trademarks are visible indicators of good design and a brand’s commitment to excellence in design and innovation.

Consumers can be assured that a product, project or service displaying the Good Design Award trademarks have been professionally designed to the highest standards and put through rigorous testing by an independent panel of design experts using a comprehensive evaluation process.

Awards:- Design awards

Deadline:- 27-03-2020

Entry fees:-

  • Next Gen — Free Entry
  • Social Impact — $150 AUD per entry
  • All categories — $450 AUD per entry

Take this challenge