Expired: Best architects 18 award

Best architects 18 award

Call for entries – best architects 18 Award

The call for entries in the competition for the »best architects 18« Award has been launched.

Architects and architecture firms working in Europe are now invited to submit their realised projects for the »best architects 18« Award. The entry deadline is 29 May 2017, and all those who submit their projects by 3 April 2017 will receive an early bird discount on the entry fee.

The »best architects« Award is one of the most prestigious distinctions for architecture and a barometer of the latest developments in the top segment of the field. The award is widely recognised as a seal of quality for outstanding architectural achievements, positioning the award-winners at the forefront of the international architecture scene.

Judging the works submitted for the »best architects« Award this year will be a jury of three prominent architects, which will include for the first time a member from Japan, the internationally acclaimed architect Sou Fujimoto (Sou Fujimoto Architects, Tokyo). The other jury members are Prof. Verena von Beckerath (Heide & von Beckerath, Berlin, Germany) and Prof. Ingemar Vollenweider (jessenvollenweider architektur, Basel, Switzerland). They will together select the best projects in the categories residential buildings, office and administrative buildings, commercial and industrial buildings, educational buildings, public buildings, other buildings and interior design.

Awards:-  Fame and award

Deadline:- 29-05-2017

Take this challenge