Horizon Interactive Awards

Horizon Interactive Awards

The Horizon Interactive Awards, now in its 14th season, has become one of the most prestigious awards in the field of interactive and creative media. The competition recognizes, promotes, and awards the best web sites, videos, online advertising, print media, and mobile applications.

Each year, the Horizon Interactive Awards receives thousands of entries from all over the world and a volunteer panel of industry professionals from diverse multi-media, graphic design, advertising and marketing backgrounds, review the entries to determine the work that is to be recognized

You may enter your work into one or more of the following categories. Each category entered requires the $50 entry fee and may win multiple awards if entered in multiple categories. 1. Web sites Advocacy/non-profit bank/finance consumer information Corporate & B2B E-commerce / Shopping Entertainment Industry Games Government Agency Health / Human Services Legal Magazine/News/Blog Promotional etc 2. Mobile Apps 3. Video 4. Print 5. Email Each project may be entered into multiple categories and is eligible for the following award recognition levels: Best of Show There is only 1 Best of Show winner in each competition. Best of Category There is only 1 Best of Category winner per category. Gold Level Awards The highest distinction for an entry behind Best of Category. Generally there are 10 or fewer gold winners per category. Silver Level Awards The second highest distinction for an entry in a category. Silver awards represent outstanding achivement. Bronze Level Awards The final award distinction for an entry in a category. Bronze level awards represent excellence in interactive media production.

Entry fee:- $50

Awards:- One of three different types of award statues

Deadline:- 18-12-2015

[sociallocker id=1063]Take this challenge[/sociallocker]