Closed/Expired: IESNYC’s 49th annual Lumen Awards

IESNYC's 49th annual Lumen Awards

Submissions are being accepted for the IESNYC’s 49th annual Lumen Awards. The Awards recognize and celebrate excellence in lighting design. The Lumen Awards are open to any interior or exterior architectural lighting design project completed within two years’ time of the submission deadline. To be eligible, a project must be by a New York City-based based designer and can be located anywhere in the world, or, projects must be in New York City, regardless of where the designer is based. Awards are presented in the following categories – Lumen Award of Excellence (the highest level of recognition for permanent architectural application), Lumen Award of Merit (meritorious recognition for permanent architectural application), Lumen Citation (special recognition for an art installation, technical detail, portion of a single project, temporary installation or other work). Winners will be announced at the Lumen Awards Gala on June 15, 2017.


Lumen Award of Excellence
Highest level of achievement for a permanent architectural application

Lumen Award of Merit
Meritorious achievement for permanent architectural application

Deadline:- 17-01-2017

Take this challenge