Expired: RIBA presents the Annie Spink Award

RIBA presents the Annie Spink Award

The RIBA presents the Annie Spink Award biennially in recognition of an outstanding contribution to architectural education.

Nominees must provide the following information: Curriculum Vitae including full details of RIBA validated courses where the nominee(s) have taught Statement of Eligibility which describes how the nominee(s) meet the nomination criteria. (One side of A4 only) up to 6 letters of citation from employers, work colleagues, distinguished architects or academics or other bodies relevant to the application between 4 -10 letters of support from past students any supporting information that the nominee considers relevant to the application. The deadline for nominations for the 2016 Annie Spink Award is Thursday 15 September.

Awards:- £10,000 award

Deadline:- 15-09-2016

Take this challenge