Expired: The Novella Award 2016

The Novella Award 2016

The Novella Award 2016 is hosted by Manchester Metropolitan University.Work must be fiction written in English between 20,000 and 40, 000 words. There are no genre restrictions.

Entries must be entrant’s original writing, and should not be published or be in consideration for publication elsewhere. This includes online self-publishing (blogs and social networking sites etc.).

This year’s competition will be judged by Lucy English author of Selfish People and Children of Light.

Entry fees:-

Prizes for the 2016 award are £1000 and publication with Sandstone Press.

Deadline:- 29-04-2016

Take this challenge